Cosmic Waves – Flying Dreams 027 (14.04.2023)

The ambient mix by Cosmic Waves takes you on a journey through vast soundscapes and emotive textures. Beginning with SVLBRD’s “Spheres”, the mix sets a serene and introspective tone. The haunting vocals of “The Difference” by God Body Disconnect and the melancholic piano melodies of “Where Lonely Embers Glow” by Dead Melodies create a somber yet captivating atmosphere. The mix continues with tracks like “Earth Citizen” by Taennya and “Foundation” by I Am Waiting For You Last Summer, which blend together organic sounds and electronic beats to transport the listener to another dimension. Antarctic Wastelands’ “Static Iridescence” and ASC & Inhmost’s “Wave Clouds” add a touch of celestial mystique to the mix, while “Earth” by Jupiter in Capricorn brings back the organic warmth. The mix ends with a sense of spiritual transcendence, as “Sanctus Terra” by Monasterium Imperi and “Fernweh” by SVLBRD provide a fittingly ethereal and otherworldly finale. Symphocat’s “Adventum” leaves the listener with a sense of wonder and curiosity, beckoning them to embark on this sonic journey again and again.

Genre: Ambient
Length: 57:42
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 132 mb


  1. SVLBRD – Spheres (Original Mix)
  2. God Body Disconnect – The Difference
  3. Dead Melodies – Where Lonely Embers Glow
  4. Taennya – Earth Citizen
  5. I Am Waiting For You Last Summer – Foundation
  6. Antarctic Wastelands – Static Iridescence
  7. ASC & Inhmost – Wave Clouds
  8. Jupiter in Capricorn – Earth
  9. Monasterium Imperi – Sanctus Terra
  10. SVLBRD – Fernweh (Original Mix)
  11. Symphocat – Adventum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *